Primal Pictures

Welcome to the
Anatomy.tv Training Programme

Find out how to get the most from Anatomy.tv, powered by Primal Pictures


In our dedicated ‘Quick Start’ online training programme, you will find out:

  • Why you can trust us. How we created the most accurate interactive 3D models on the market
  • How to save time and energy, using Anatomy.tv
  • How to quickly find what you need using our intuitive navigation and bookmark functions
  • How to enhance course materials and presentations by embedding movies, images and text
  • How to improve learning outcomes with our quizzing and self-study tools
  • How to create 3D content to precisely fit your needs with our extensive range of customization tools
  • How to drive collaboration by sharing premade or customized content with others
  • Have all your questions answered by our experienced customer training specialists



Get Training

Wednesday, 15th November
11am EST | 4pm BST

View Recording

Thursday, 23rd November
7am EST | 12pm BST

Book Now

Wednesday, 29th November
11am EST | 4pm BST

Book Now

Tuesday, 5th December
7am EST | 12pm BST

Book Now

Wednesday, 13th December
7am EST | 12pm BST

Book Now

Wednesday, 20th December
11am EST | 4pm BST

Book Now

Thursday, 28th December
7am EST | 12pm BST

Book Now

Wednesday, 3rd January
11am EST | 4pm BST

Book Now

Tuesday, 9th January
7am EST | 12pm BST

Book Now

Thursday, 18th January
11am EST | 4pm BST

Book Now

Wednesday, 24th January
7am EST | 12pm BST

Book Now

Tuesday, 30th January
11am EST | 4pm BST

Book Now



Training Resources:
If you are unable to attend a live session, you will be able to access our latest pre-recorded tutorials soon.

Client Services

Client Services is available Monday through Friday.

Contact us:
clientservices@primalpictures.com
(EU) +44 (20) 337 73737
(US) +1 888 670 8900 (toll free) or +1 908 547 2200
(AUS) +61 2 8705 6907